Seattle Art Museum is putting on quite a variety show

I caught this show this past week. I’ve been curious about learning more about Northwest abstract painters such as Mark Tobey. Wish they had more pieces to show. But my favorite exhibit was photographs by Johsel Namkung. I’m going to try to attend his lecture on May 18th. I have a free museum admission pass if anyone wants to join me.

Seattle Art Museum is putting on quite a variety show: “Five SAM summer exhibits offer a multiple-choice extravaganza.”

(Via PI: Arts & Entertainment.)

Leave a Reply

